*Are you an ESOL Supporter? Watch our video here*

ESOL Summer Classes

 
Classes are offered through MCAEL partners. Please contact the organization directly for more information. This list will be updated periodically throughout the summer. To submit your summer class please contact program@mcael.org.
PDF flyer available for download here.

  • Chinese Culture and Community Service Center
Adult English Literacy Program
June 29 - August 25
Contact: Chiao-Chiao Liu
Education@ccacc-dc.org
Tel. 301-250-7143
  • Literacy Council of Montgomery County
LC Chats
July - August
Contact: Ruth Seiden Spinner 
Ruth@lcmcmd.org
  • Literacy Council of Montgomery County
ESL Classroom Program
July - August
Contact: Rishan Habte
English@lcmcmd.org
  • Gilchrist Immigrant Resource Center
English Conversation
240-777-4940
Click here for class schedule
  • Community Reach of Montgomery County
English Citizenship Classes
July – September
Keidy Sanchez Diaz
Keidysanchezdiaz@gmail.com
Click here for class schedule
  • Seneca Creek Community Church
ESOL Summer Session
Saturdays: 9:30 am -11:30 am
Must register before July 11
Email: Esol@senecacreek.org
* We are taking new learners who were already tested and know their class levels.*
 

Donate to MCAEL

DONATE   

Finda an ESOL Class with MCAEL

FIND AN ESOL CLASS

MCAEL Meetings and Workshops for Providers and Instructors

MEETINGS & WORKSHOPS

Online Resources

ONLINE RESOURCES

MCAEL Calendar of Events

CALENDAR

Find a Job or Volunteer with MCAEL

FIND A JOB OR VOLUNTEER

© 2020  |  privacy policy